Thursday, June 26, 2008

AVP on NBC

by Jason Schock at 2:03 PM

The 2008 AVP on NBC schedule has been posted:

AVP Boulder Open

Sat., July 5
Men's Finals 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT

Sun., July 6
Women's Finals 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT

AVP Chicago Open

Sat., July 12
Men's Finals 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT

Sun., July 13
Women's Finals 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

AVP Brooklyn Open

Sat., July 19
Men's Finals 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT

Sun., July 20
Women's Finals 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT

AVP Long Beach Open

Sat., July 26
Men's Finals 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT

Sun., July 27
Women's Finals 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT

 

0 comments: